Left Continuar la compra
Pedido

Su carrito actualmente está vacío.

Promoción
Leer más

Kit académico, perfecto para usarlo con propósitos académicos.

ACRYLIC • FORMAGLE • GELUX • DIPPING GEL

INCLUYE:

  •  Xtrabond™ Primer 1/2 oz.
  • Monómero líquido 1/2 oz.
  • Nail Prep 1/4 oz.
  • Dipping Gel 1/4 oz.
  • Gelux ™ Esmalte en gel 1/4 oz. (2 piezas)
  • Luxury Base & Top Gel 1/4 oz.
  • Polvos de colección 1/4 oz. (2 piezas)
  • Polvo acrílico transparente 1/4oz.
  • Polvo acrílico rosa 1/4oz.
  • Polvo acrílico blanco 1/2 oz.
  • Cover Nude Blush 1/2 oz.
  • Formagel trasparente 1/2 oz.
  • Formagel rosa 1/2 oz.
  • Gel Cleanser 2 oz.
  • Hand Sanitizer 2 oz.
  • French Manicure 0.55 oz. (2 piezas)
  • Pegamento para uña 3g.
  • Aceite para cutículas 1/4 oz.
  • Pinceles para gel y para acrílico.
  • Limas para uñas 100/150/180.
  • Sanding Buffer.
  • 20 tips. (Natural, Transparentes y Blancas)
  • Formas esculturales.
  • Dappen dish. 
  • Toallitas removedoras de residuos.
  • Cepillo para limpieza de uñas.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
44%
(4)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
11%
(1)
33%
(3)
R
Rosa Ortez (Los Angeles, US)
Muy mal 👎 no lo recomendaría

Me llegó muy mal mi pedido todo botandose todo amontonado como si solo habían tirado todo y el buffer usado

J
Jada

0/10 experience. I ordered my package a little over three weeks ago, it has been in the same place for days now. And when I emailed them on said issue I got no reply.

B
Brice (Trenton, US)
Beginners Kit

Not bad for a beginner, wish it came with UV light and more monomer. The quality of some of the items could be better for this price.

S
Sade Marie (Washington, US)
Terrible service never recieved my package

FIRST TIME SHOPPING ON HERE TO START MY BUSINESS AND I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN! I NEVER RECIEVED MY PACKAGE AND WHEN I REACHED OUT TO THEM IT WAS DISREGARDED!

Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience. However, we do not have control over delays caused by the carrier. Tat said, we took a look at your order and USPS has flagged it as delivered on December 5th. Since you paid for package protection, we have refunded your order in full. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions.

L
Lora

Not a fan the monomer was super tiny that won’t last long. I have watched videos on using the Mia secret so I made sure I got everything right and it was not worth the $119 I spent for what I got